Back to All Events

Congregational Election Meeting

Members are encouraged to stay after worship for a brief Election Meeting, immediately following worship, to vote on a slate of nominees for Deacon: Jeanne Sico, Dave Collins;  Elder: Robin Brickman, Dot O’Connor; Audit: Ray Kuipers; Personnel: Mike DeRosa, Jack Ramsey; Nominating: Sara Carlson, Sandy White; and Scholarship: Mike Scherb.

Earlier Event: December 1
Breakfast With Santa
Later Event: December 9
Family Movie Night "The Star"